Special Education Staff

Stoner Prairie Special Education Staff

Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services- Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us

Teri Belz
Behavior Specialist/ Special Education Coordinator
608 845-4234
belzt@verona.k12.wi.us

Maria Helseth
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4278
helsethm@verona.k12.wi.us

Kate Gee
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4255
geek@verona.k12.wi.us

Katie Neary
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4278
nearyk@verona.k12.wi.us

Sarah Greenlaw
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4255
greenlas@verona.k12.wi.us

Mya Rognstad
Physical Therapist
(608) 845-4260
rognstam@verona.k12.wi.us

Ellie Welles
Speech and Language Pathologist
(608) 845-4262
wellese@verona.k12.wi.us

Kelly Hettich
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
(
608) 845-4260
hettichk@verona.k12.wi.us

Andrea Davis
Occupational Therapist
608) 845-4260
davisa@verona.k12.wi.us

Rebecca Page
Teacher for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
(608) 845-4262
pager@verona.k12.wi.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.