Special Education Staff

Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services- Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us 
Vivian Heatwole
Special Education Supervisor
(608) 845-4230
heatwolv@verona.k12.wi.us 
Maria Helseth
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4278
helsethm@verona.k12.wi.us 
Kate Gee
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4255
geek@verona.k12.wi.us 
Katie Neary
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4278
nearyk@verona.k12.wi.us 
Maria Rach
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4270
rachm@verona.k12.wi.us
Sarah Greenlaw
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 845-4255
greenlas@verona.k12.wi.us 
Mya Rognstad
Physical Therapist
(608) 845-4260
rognstam@verona.k12.wi.us 
Jennifer Latek
Occupational Therapist
608) 845-4260
latekj@verona.k12.wi.us
Kelly Hettich
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
(
608) 845-4260
hettichk@verona.k12.wi.us 
Ellie Welles
Speech and Language Pathologist
(608) 845-4262
wellese@verona.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Page
Teacher for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
(608) 845-4262
pager@verona.k12.wi.us 
Dana Sorensen
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4226
sorensed@verona.k12.wi.us
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.